Blackfalds District Agricultural Society

Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month in the Ag. Room at the Blackfalds Multi-Plex at 7 pm. 

Board of Directors:

Wayne Tutty, President

Ray Olfert, Vice-President

Dena Thomas, Secretary

Connie Ostropolski, Treasurer

Heather Osborne, Casino Director

Please contact us at: [email protected]


2015 - 2016

Minutes October 21, 2014.pdf                                                  2014-2015

Minutes October 15, 2013 AGM.pdf                                                2013-2014